Our mission is to forge connections among visual artists in the Treasure Valley, to create opportunities for creative collaboration, and to support the artistic community.

The Treasure Valley Artists Alliance makes connections among visual artists throughout Idaho’s Treasure Valley, including Boise, Eagle, Meridian, and beyond. TVAA’s members represent an incredibly diverse set of talents, abilities, and experience. We support art and artists through quarterly exhibitions, a searchable online gallery, artist forums, announcements of calls to artists and local art news, community posts, professional development workshops, a directory of artists’ resources, and social events bringing local artists together.
Treasure Valley Artists Alliance, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

Board of Directors

Linda Feinberg is the Treasurer, bookkeeper, and member of the board.
Email: Treasurer@TreasureValleyArtistsAlliance.org

Bonnie Liles is a member of the board and is the Calendar Coordinator.
Cindy Marlow is the Secretary and a member of the board. Cindy is also Chair of Membership.
Email: Secretary@TreasureValleyArtistsAlliance.org

Jill Storey is a member of the board and a Volunteer Coordinator.

Jessie Swimeley is the President of the board.
Email: President@TreasureValleyArtistsAlliance.org


Leslie Jay Bosch is a Curator of Nampa Civic Center Exhibitions.
Email: Extra@TreasureValleyArtistsAlliance.org

Mike Chambers is the Website Administrator. Mike served on the Leadership Team from September 2009 to January 2010 and as President of the Board from January 2010 to March 2014.
Email: WebAdmin@TreasureValleyArtistsAlliance.org

Claire Remsberg is Exhibition Curator and an Exhibiting Artist member. She is both artist and architect. She loves to paint by the river’s edge and explore other curiosities through her art and design. Being part of TVAA helps her meet other committed artists and support the art community that in turn supports her.
Email: ArtCurator@TreasureValleyArtistsAlliance.org
Will Spearman is the Graphic Designer and Email Coordinator. Will served as Membership Chair from January 2010 to April 2014, and as President of the Board from April 2014 to September 2016.
Email: Info@TreasureValleyArtistsAlliance.org


Header photo by Ivars Krutainis on Unsplash